Voted #1 In Senior Living By Those Who Matter Most.  Learn More >

Reviews & Awards
At Independence Village of White Lake

For 40 years, our communities have been considered the best in senior living by residents, families and community members alike.

I am a new resident at Independence Village in White Lake. I am very pleased and happy with my apartment and look forward to all the events that are held here. the dining room is beautiful and I enjoy the food very much. I am pleased to call this my home. the staff are so friendly and welcoming.

-Eleanor F
Resident

If your loved one or family is making a choice in the White Lake / Commerce Twp. area, there is not a better team to help provide care and peace of mind with caring for those you love the most. I have two very complex elders that depend on a lot of additional care we as a family would find difficult to provide ourselves. We have had at least one relative live at Independence Village for almost a decade, even through the Covid-19 Pandemic, and could never imagine another facility taking on this responsibility. They have been caring, loving, and most of all professional through some of the hardest most difficult times in history to provide care. Independence Village of White Lake is definitely best in class in a very crowded industry. Thank you Independence Village White Lake for a job well done. Our family will forever remember the ease of mind you have provided us, through our time of need. And keeping our relatives clean, safe and fully engaged in their lives, we couldn't ask for more.

-Earl Stoddard
Resident's Family Member